Everyday News: Honeypie’s first performance with the new full band lineup!

5 Jun

Huntington Beach-based pop/folk band Honeypie debuted their new full band lineup last night at The Gypsy Lounge in Lake Forest. It was music history in the making. And thanks to Justin Deckert, whether you were able to witness the set or not, you can now watch it over and over again. Get to it.

The band includes Trisha Smith (lead vocals), Ryan Radcliff (electric guitar), Nate Boris (acoustic guitar), Kyle Deven (bass), and guest musicians Dallas Kruse (keys) and Brian Dishon (drums), .


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: